Free consultation
You are not logged on the site
Sign in Registration
Сurrency: usd eur btc

Cleansing the liver



The liver and the need for its purification

Author: Published: Views: 831

Average rating: 5,0
Votes: 3
The liver and the need for its purification
Basically, human health directly depends on nutrition, the environment, and on the conditions under which it lives. If the food and drink of a person directly depends on it, then it is unfortunately impossible to choose the environment or, for example, what air to breathe. For this simple reason, harmful substances, slags and toxins enter the human body. A filter that purifies the blood and body from these harmful substances is the liver.
read more

Cleansing the liver of melons

Author: Published: Views: 1420

Average rating: 5,0
Votes: 6
Cleansing the liver of melons
Cleansing the liver with melon is a common course in folk medicine. The result of this technique is a feeling of rebirth, lightness, a favorable emotional background. The course lasts two weeks. It's easy to guess that the main product is melon. The most suitable variety is oblong dark green fruit.
read more

Cleansing the liver with radish

Author: Published: Views: 908

Average rating: 5,0
Votes: 4
Cleansing the liver with radish
Using radish juice, you must abandon the acute acidic foods. The diet should be vegetarian. This means that you will have to exclude meat, eggs, baked pastries, 'heavy' starchy foods and fatty foods.
read more

Cleansing the liver with dog rose

Author: Published: Views: 1012

Average rating: 5,0
Votes: 6
Cleansing the liver with dog rose
The result of the method of purification will not take long to wait - there will be a feeling of renewal of all cells of the body, ease. The state of health will also affect the mood, which will become good, there will be a rush of energy and positive.
read more

Бесплатная консультация
Вы не авторизированы на сайте
Войти на сайт Регистрация
+38-095-161-36-05 09:00 - 16:00 заказать звонок Стефалин в Google+ Стефалин в Telegram
Валюта: грн руб kzt usd byn btc

Очищение печени

Печень и необходимость ее очищения

Автор: Опубликовано: Просмотры: 877
Средняя оценка: 5,0
Голосов: 3
Печень и необходимость ее очищения
В основном, здоровье человека напрямую зависит от питания, от окружающей среды, и от того, в каких условиях он живет. Если питание и питье человека напрямую от него зависит, то выбрать окружающую среду или, к примеру, каким воздухом дышать, к большому сожалению невозможно. По этой простой причине, в организм человека попадают вредные вещества, шлаки и токсины. Фильтром, который очищает кровь и организм от этих вредных веществ, является печень.
прочитать подробнее

Очищение печени дыней

Автор: Опубликовано: Просмотры: 1653
Средняя оценка: 5,0
Голосов: 6
Очищение печени дыней
Очищение печени при помощи дыни – распространенный курс в народной медицине. Результат этой методики – чувство перерождения, легкости, благоприятный эмоциональный фон. Курс длится две недели. Нетрудно догадаться, что главным продуктом является дыня. Наиболее подходящим сортом считаются продолговатые тёмно – зелёные плоды.
прочитать подробнее

Очищение печени редькой

Автор: Опубликовано: Просмотры: 944
Средняя оценка: 5,0
Голосов: 4
Очищение печени редькой
Употребляя сок редьки, надо отказаться от острых кислых продуктов. Рацион должен быть вегетарианским. Это значит, что придется исключить мясо, яйца, сдобную выпечку, «тяжёлую» крахмалистую пищу и жирные блюда.
прочитать подробнее

Очищение печени шиповником

Автор: Опубликовано: Просмотры: 1172
Средняя оценка: 5,0
Голосов: 6
Очищение печени шиповником
Результат метода очищения не заставит долго ждать – появится чувство обновления всех клеточек организма, легкость. Состояние здоровья повлияет и на настроение, которое станет хорошим, будет ощущаться прилив энергии и позитива.
прочитать подробнее