Free consultation
You are not logged on the site
Sign in Registration
Сurrency: usd eur btc

Purpose of treatment by the method of Dr. Negrich

Where to begin?

The very first thing you need to do - is to make an appointment. After submitting an application for a consultation with your contact manager Larisa to tell time, which will be given to you to communicate with Svyatoslav Grigor'evich.

 Before making an application for consultation, make sure that you have the relevant photos and a diagnosis of the doctor (in electronic form, subject to availability).
Send request


As a result, communication with you and explore the data in your application Svetoslav G. is the appointment of treatment and you are given a set of ready-made products. The cost will be determined in the process and most importantly - it will be much less than if you decide to be treated with the help of scientific medicine.

Personal reception doctor Negrich

If desired, and the urgent need everyone can personally come to the reception to Svyatoslav Grigor'evich. He resides in Coloma, Ukraine. The need to travel is determined after registration of the application for consultation and telephone communication. It is understood that, depending on the distance, the road can be a long and costly.

People with Hutsul healer Svetoslav G. Negrich

Over the years, the practice of Svyatoslav Grigor'evich no longer need to personally inspect the already painfully familiar signs of the disease. There are of course exceptional cases, even take some time to take medications under the supervision of, but it's very rare cases.



Maintenance treatment

Throughout the time of taking the drugs, you will be able to consult on the treatment process. In this case it is necessary from time to time to take photos (if treatment is associated with visible signs of change).

 Before making an application for consultation, make sure that you have the relevant photos and a diagnosis of the doctor (in electronic form, subject to availability).
Send a request for consultation with a doctor Negrich

Larisa, Stefalin manager

Larisa, Stefalin manager

  •  klient@stefalin.com
  •  +380 (95) 161-36-05
  •  +380 (97) 296-21-40
  •  +380 (63) 067-87-30
  •  lorastf
  •  Monday-Saturday 9:00-18:00

Бесплатная консультация
Вы не авторизированы на сайте
Войти на сайт Регистрация
+38-095-161-36-05 09:00 - 16:00 заказать звонок Стефалин в Google+ Стефалин в Telegram
Валюта: грн руб kzt usd byn btc

Назначение лечения по методике доктора Негрич

С чего начать?

Самое первое, что необходимо вам сделать — это записаться на консультацию. После отправки заявки на консультацию с Вами свяжется менеджер Лариса Григорьевна, чтобы сообщить время, которое будет отведено Вам для общения с Святославом Григорьевичем.

 Перед оформлением заявки на консультацию убедитесь, что у Вас есть соответствующие фотографии и диагноз врача (в электронном виде, при наличии).
Оформить заявку


В результате общения с Вами и изучения данных в Вашей заявке Святослав Григорьевич составляет назначение курса лечения и Вам предоставляется набор готовых препаратов. Стоимость будет определена в процессе и самое главное — она будет значительно меньшей, чем если бы Вы приняли решение лечиться с помощью научной медицины.

Личный прием доктором Негрич

При желании и острой необходимости каждый может лично приехать на прием к Святославу Григорьевичу. Это определяется после оформления заявки на консультацию и телефонного общения. Стоит понимать, что в зависимости от расстояния, дорога может быть долгой и дорогостоящей.

Народный целитель с Гуцульщины Святослав Григорьевич Негрич

За долгие годы практики Святославу Григорьевичу уже не нужно лично осматривать уже до боли знакомые признаки болезни. Бывают конечно исключительные случаи, что даже необходимо некоторое время принимать препараты под наблюдением, но это очень редкие случаи.



Сопровождение лечения

На протяжении всего времени приема препаратов, Вы будете иметь возможность консультироваться относительно процесса лечения. В этом случае стоит время от времени делать фотографии (если лечение связано с видимыми признаками изменения).

 Перед оформлением заявки на консультацию убедитесь, что у Вас есть соответствующие фотографии и диагноз врача (в электронном виде, при наличии).
Оформить заявку на консультацию с доктором Негрич

Лариса Демченко, менеджер Стефалин

Лариса Демченко. Менеджер-консультант

  •  klient@stefalin.com
  •  +380 (95) 161-36-05
  •  +380 (97) 296-21-40
  •  +380 (63) 067-87-30
  •  lorastf
  •  Пн.- сб. с 9:00-18:00