Free consultation
You are not logged on the site
Sign in Registration
Сurrency: usd eur btc

Action ointment to remove moles

Action ointment to remove moles

When applying ointment to a mole or wart ointment penetrates progressively up to the root, destroying them and 'pulling' on the surface. From this birthmark may initially increase, and then shrinks and disappears completely or in layers. After the correct application of the ointment on the site of moles leave no trace.

The ointment is effective even if the mole is beginning to degenerate into malignancy. In this case, the mole swell and liquid seeping out. After that, the crust is formed, which also disappears completely or layers.

The duration depends on the removal of moles on their size, depth of roots, as well as from skin density (how fast can penetrate deep into the ointment). From 2-3 weeks to several months. Thus there are no restrictions in hygiene procedures or applying cosmetics.

Picture the process of removing a mole on the neck ointment Stefalin. After applying the ointment crust formed after the removal of which, on the site of moles formed small spot. Over time, it is compared with the color of the skin.

Removing moles Stefalin ointment. Step 1 Removing moles Stefalin ointment. Step 2 Removing moles Stefalin ointment. Step 3 Removing moles Stefalin ointment. Step 4

Larisa, Stefalin manager

Larisa, Stefalin manager

  •  klient@stefalin.com
  •  +380 (95) 161-36-05
  •  +380 (97) 296-21-40
  •  +380 (63) 067-87-30
  •  lorastf
  •  Monday-Saturday 9:00-18:00

Бесплатная консультация
Вы не авторизированы на сайте
Войти на сайт Регистрация
+38-095-161-36-05 09:00 - 16:00 заказать звонок Стефалин в Google+ Стефалин в Telegram
Валюта: грн руб kzt usd byn btc

Действие мази для удаления родинок

Действие мази для удаления родинок

При нанесении мази на родинку, папиллому или бородавку, мазь проникает постепенно до самых корешков, разрушая их и «вытягивая» на поверхность. От этого родинка может вначале увеличиться, а потом усыхает и отпадает полностью или слоями. После правильного применения мази на месте родинки не остается никаких следов.

Мазь эффективна даже в случае, если родинка начала (как говорится) перерождаться в злокачественное образование. В этом случае родинка напухает и из нее вытекает жидкость. После чего образовывается корочка, которая так же отпадает полностью или слоями.

Продолжительность удаления родинок зависит от их размера, глубины корешков, а так же от плотности кожных покровов (насколько быстро мазь может проникнуть вглубь). От 2-3 недель, до нескольких месяцев. При этом нет никаких ограничений в гигиенических процедурах или нанесении косметических средств.

Фото процесса удаления родинки на шее мазью Стефалин. После нанесения мази формируется корочка, после удаления которой, на месте родинки образуется маленькое пятнышко. Со временем оно сравнивается с цветом кожи.

Удаление родинки мазью Стефалин. Шаг 1 Удаление родинки мазью Стефалин. Шаг 2 Удаление родинки мазью Стефалин. Шаг 3 Удаление родинки мазью Стефалин. Шаг 4

Лариса Демченко, менеджер Стефалин

Лариса Демченко. Менеджер-консультант

  •  klient@stefalin.com
  •  +380 (95) 161-36-05
  •  +380 (97) 296-21-40
  •  +380 (63) 067-87-30
  •  lorastf
  •  Пн.- сб. с 9:00-18:00