Free consultation
You are not logged on the site
Sign in Registration
Сurrency: usd eur btc
The doctor of traditional medicine Svetoslav Negrich
 Record for consultation to the doctor Negrich Svyatoslav Grigor'evich Make a request


That treats the doctor Negrich?

  •  cirrhosis of the liver
  •  diabetes
  •  hemorrhoids, bowel
  •  cholecystitis, pancreatitis
  •  leukemia, blood poisoning
  •  brain tumor
  •  inflammation of the lymph nodes
  •  Thyroid inflammation
  •  cutaneous disease, psoriasis, eczema
  •  venereal: trichomonas, gonorrhea
  •  papillomas, sebaceous cysts
  •  birthmarks, warts, talc
  •  ischemia, arrhythmia, heart disease
  •  rehabilitation after stroke
  •  fibroids, fibroids, cysts, breast
  •  cancers of varying complexity
 Record for consultation to the doctor Negrich Svyatoslav Grigor'evich Make a request

Larisa Manager

Larisa Manager

  •  klient@stefalin.com
  •  +380 (95) 161-36-05
  •  +380 (97) 296-21-40
  •  +380 (63) 067-87-30
  •  lorastf
  •  Monday-Saturday 9:00-18:00


On the issue of consultation
a doctor can Negrich
ask me questions
I coordinate communication
between patients and
Svyatoslav Hryhorevychem.

 Record for consultation to the doctor Negrich Svyatoslav Grigor'evich Make a request

The doctor of traditional medicine Svyatoslav Negrich

I was born in the Carpathians, in 1939, the son of a clergyman. My great-grandfather on his mother's side, Paul Petrovich Sapovich was not only a preacher of God's Word, but also well-known in the Hutsul healer.

As a youth, I drew the military profession. But I was not destined to become. On the draft board doctors were surprised that at such a young age, I had already three serious diseases. Then doctors said that I live is not long for my parents, it was grief. My father took me to different hospitals, but traditional medicine has failed to help me.

Good people have recommended my parents to seek help from a well-known doctor in the Lviv Ivan Grigorievich traditional medicine Gavronsky. Without exaggeration - my life is barely alive in the body. Healer within a few months of intensive treatment folk remedies put me on my feet.

And now I can not say why Ivan G. offered to me then to become his disciple, a follower of - after many secrets and mysteries of infusions, decoctions, fees, ointments, ID transmitted, as a rule, only by inheritance, or those who can bear fruit in the form of a healthy body and soul.




Not for decades to learn the secrets of people's natural means of treatment (including my great-grandfather), many of the programs and treatments developed independently. I am sincerely glad that has helped thousands of people recover from serious ailments, improve your health. Unfortunately, not everyone who turned to me for help, was able to alleviate the suffering. Bitterly aware of this, but deceive not my rules. I - not the Lord God, to whom all the power of.

At the reception of patients ask me how, where, when and how much and what procure herbs, flowers, roots, etc., to have their own 'people's pharmacy,' as cook simple medicinal infusions, decoctions from certain diseases as well and what foods to eat and so on. Shred your knowledge I would like to convey to people, but experience has shown that practically deepen unity in this knowledge and spend years trying to replenish its popular pharmacy. It's usually people who believe in the true treatments - pure air, sunlight, temperance in all things, rest, proper nutrition and exercise, the power of God.

Many patients simply wish that I appointed them a treatment program, an appropriate herbs or tinctures and thus be treated according to my program and recommendations. Sure it's easier. After all, a person needs to solve the problem as soon as possible.

I understand and regret look at those people who are forced to look for thousands and hundreds of thousands of dollars in transactions for themselves or their relatives. Yes, today medicine (effective medicine) - is expensive. Not everyone can afford to have surgery for 40-60 thousand dollars, but I was pleased with the fact that not one ten patients I was able to help cure serious diseases (including cancer) rather -. For a penny.

The conviction on their own experience

Treatment of diseases with herbs was very surprising for me, as I mentioned earlier, that in this way the doctor Gavronsky cured my body against such illnesses: veins of the left spermatic cord, glomerulonephritis, kidney and liver cirrhosis. Today modern medicine is trying to treat the pills, but I manage to cure it without the use of chemicals, pharmaceuticals.

Medicinal herbs

Our edges are rich in medicinal herbs and I annually replenish their stocks from different parts of our Country. Individual components I order from other regions and even countries. Years of experience enables us not only to know what herbs to use in a given formulation, and the right to control the collection, drying and storage. It is so very important for the effective conservation of the valuable substances in herbs and roots.

The doctor of traditional medicine Svetoslav Negrich
herbs Treatment Dr. Svyatoslav Negrich Herbs and infusions Dr. Svyatoslav Negrich Medicinal herbs. Fees and infusions

Бесплатная консультация
Вы не авторизированы на сайте
Войти на сайт Регистрация
+38-095-161-36-05 09:00 - 16:00 заказать звонок Стефалин в Google+ Стефалин в Telegram
Валюта: грн руб kzt usd byn btc
Доктор народной медицины Святослав Григорьевич Негрич
 Запись на консультацию к доктору Негрич Святославу Григорьевичу Оформить заявку


Что лечит доктор Негрич?

  •  цирроз печени
  •  сахарный диабет
  •  геморрой, кишечник
  •  холецеститы, панкреатиты
  •  лейкозы, заражение крови
  •  опухоли головного мозга
  •  воспаление лимфоузлов
  •  воспаление щитовидной железы
  •  кожные заболевания, псориаз, экзема
  •  венерические: трихомонада, гонорея
  •  папилломы, атеромы
  •  родинки, бородавки, жировики
  •  ишемия, аритмия, порок сердца
  •  реабилитация после инсульта
  •  фиброма, миома, киста, мастопатия
  •  раковые заболевания разной сложности
 Запись на консультацию к доктору Негрич Святославу Григорьевичу Оформить заявку

Лариса Демченко, менеджер Стефалин

Лариса Демченко. Менеджер-консультант

  •  klient@stefalin.com
  •  +380 (95) 161-36-05
  •  +380 (97) 296-21-40
  •  +380 (63) 067-87-30
  •  lorastf
  •  Пн.- сб. с 9:00-18:00


По вопросу консультации
с доктором Негрич Вы можете
задавать вопросы Ларисе.
Она координирует
связь между пациентами и
Святославом Григорьевичем.

 Запись на консультацию к доктору Негрич Святославу Григорьевичу Оформить заявку

Доктор народной медицины Святослав Негрич

Родился я в Карпатах, в 1939 году, в семье служителя церкви. Мой прадедушка по материнской линии Павел Петрович Сапович был не только проповедником Слова Господнего, но и известным на Гуцульщине целителем.

В юношеские годы меня влекла профессия военного. Но не суждено мне было им стать. На призывной комиссии врачи были удивлены, что в таком юном возрасте я имел уже три серьезных заболевания. Тогда врачи сказали, что жить мне осталось не долго и для моих родителей это стало горем. Отец возил меня в разные больницы, но традиционная медицина помочь мне не смогла.

Добрые люди порекомендовали моим родителям обратиться за помощью к известному на Львовщине доктору народной медицины Ивану Григорьевичу Гавронскому. Без преувеличения — жизнь моя едва теплилась в теле. Целитель через несколько месяцев интенсивного лечения народными средствами поставил меня на ноги.

И сейчас не могу сказать, почему Иван Григорьевич предложил мне тогда стать его учеником-последователем — ведь секреты и тайны многих настоев, отваров, сборов, мазей и.д. передаются, как правило, только по наследству или тем, кто может приносить плоды в виде здоровья тела и души.




Не один десяток лет познаю секреты народных природных средств лечения (в том числе и моего прадеда), многие программы и курсы лечения разработал самостоятельно. Искренне рад, что помог тысячам людей вылечиться от тяжелых недугов, поправить свое здоровье. К большому сожалению, не всем, кто обращался ко мне за помощью, смог облегчить страдания. Горько это сознавать, но обманывать не в моих правилах. Я — не Господь Бог, которому все под силу.

На приемах больные спрашивают меня: как, где, когда и сколько заготовлять и какие травы, цветы, корни и т.д., чтобы иметь собственную «народную аптеку», как приготовить несложные лекарственные настои, отвары от тех или иных заболеваний, как правильно и какими продуктами питаться и так далее. Толику своих знаний я и хотел бы передать людям, но опыт показал, что практически единицы углубляются в эти знания и тратят годы на то, чтобы пополнить свою народную аптеку. Это как правило люди, которые верят в подлинные средства лечения – чистый воздух, солнечный свет, умеренность во всем, отдых, правильное питание и физические упражнения, силу Божью.

Многие пациенты желают просто, чтобы я назначил им программу лечения, выдал соответствующие травы или настойки и таким образом лечиться по моей программе и рекомендациям. Несомненно это проще. Ведь человеку нужно решить проблему и как можно скорее.

Я с пониманием и сожалением смотрю на тех людей, которые вынуждены искать тысячи и сотни тысяч долларов на операции для себя или своих родных. Да, сегодня медицина (эффективная медицина) — это дорогое удовольствие. Не всем по карману сделать операцию за 40-60 тыс. долларов США, но меня радует тот факт, что не одному десятку пациентов мне удалось помочь вылечиться от тяжелых заболеваний (в т.ч. и онкологических) сравнительно — за копейки.

Убеждение на собственном опыте

Лечение болезней лекарственными травами стало для меня самого сюрпризом, как я раннее упоминал, что именно таким способом доктор Гавронский вылечил мой организм от таких недугов: расширение вен левого семенного канатика, гломерулонефрит почек и цирроз печени. Сегодня современная медицина сегодня пытается лечить таблетками, но у меня удается это вылечить без применения химических, фармацевтических препаратов.

Лекарственные травы

Наши края богаты лечебными травами и я ежегодно пополняю свои запасы из разных уголков нашей Страны. Отдельные компоненты я заказываю с других регионов и даже стран. Многолетний опыт дает возможность не только знать какие травы использовать в том или ином препарате, но и контролировать правильный сбор, сушку и хранение. Это так-же очень важно для эффективного сбережения тех ценных веществ в травах и корнях.

Доктор народной медицины Святослав Григорьевич Негрич
Лечение лекарственными травами доктором Святославом Негрич Травы и настои доктора Святослава Негрич Лекарственные травы. Сборы и настои